NOTE: To delete a Workspace, you need to first make sure that you are the creator of the Workspace - this gives you administrative authority over the Workspace.
From time to time, you may find that you need to delete a Workspace. Note that this cannot be undone - so make sure you're absolutely sure that you no longer want the Workspace to be available!
To delete a Workspace:
1. Log in to the Gobbler web app and open the Workspace that you'd like to delete.
2. Click the "Manage" button in the upper-right area, and you'll see an option to delete the Workspace:
3. Confirm to delete the Workspace - remember again that this cannot be undone:
Please note: All files contained in a workspace are wiped out and no longer retrievable when the workspace is deleted.