Follow

No difference between "Pausing" and "Canceling"

Each plug-in publisher is able to customize several pages on the Gobbler Marketplace platform.

When it comes to stopping your susbcription, you will see one of two buttons in your Order Management page: "Cancel" or "Pause". 

 

Button_Pause.png      Button_Cancel.png

Both buttons achieve the same goal: Stop your subscription at the end of its current Billing Period.

Regardless of they day you stop your susbcription within a given Billing Period, your licenses will remain active until the last day of that Billing Period. On that last day, you subscription will not renew, you will no longer be charged for it (until/unless you reactivate it) and your licenses will expire.

 

The Gobbler Team

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk